Trebuie să mă deconectez?
If you are using a public computer such as at a library or an Internet café, or if your computer is in a place where people other than you may easily access it, you should sign out after you're done using the GreatAuPair web site so that no one other than you may access your account profile.
If you are sharing a computer in the home with another GreatAuPair account holder, it’s very important to sign out so families don’t mistakenly edit the aupair accounts and aupairs don’t edit the family’s profile.
To sign out, click the My Account menu at the top of the page, then click “Sign Out”.
Căutare avansată de ajutor
Înapoi la Centrul de asistență
Vezi toate întrebările frecvente